Travel

Travel Makeup Essentials | Tropical Beach Vacay | Non-Toxic, Green Beauty

All of the deets:

Truffle Pouches (Black) Small: https://truffleco.com/products/clarity-clutch-small/black
Truffle Pouches (White) Large: https://truffleco.com/products/clarity-clutch-large/black

CARRY ON POUCH:
Lano Everwhere Multi-Cream Allover: https://m.sephora.com › product › every…Web resultsEverywhere Multi-Cream Allover – Lano | …
Nuori Vital Hand Cream: https://www.nuori.com/product/vital-hand-cream
Agent Nateur Holi(stick) N.3 deodorant (Travel Size): https://www.thedetoxmarket.com/products/no-3-deodorant
Nui Body Pina Colada Lip Scrub: https://www.niubody.com/collections/lip-scrubs/products/pina-colada-lip-polish
Henne Lip Mask: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/lip-mask
Drunk Elephant D-Bronzi: https://m.sephora.com/product/d-bronzi-tm-anti-pollution-sunshine-serum-P432668?om_mmc=ppc-GG_671377340_34210893276_aud-377161579173:dsa-258750402849__144973586558_9000914_m&country_switch=ca&lang=en&gclsrc=aw.ds&&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI3Jv75-nB4gIVlbjACh19xggZEAAYASAAEgL_PfD_BwE
Bare Minerals Complexion Rescue SPF 30 (Ginger): https://m.sephora.com/product/complexion-rescue-tinted-hydrating-gel-cream-P393356
Saint Cosmetics concealer Linen Light: https://www.saintcosmetics.com/collections/best-under-eye-concealer/products/skin-perfecting-on-the-go-concealer?variant=13600399458400
W3LL PEOPLE Bio bronzer stick: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/bio-bronzer-cream
W3LL PEOPLE Nudist Blush stick: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/w3ll-people-nudist-multi-use-cream-stick
Lilah B Lip & Cheek in b.true: https://lilahbeauty.com/products/divine-duo-trade-lip-cheek
Ilia Limitless Lash Mascara: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/limitless-lash-mascara
Fitglow Lip Serum in GO: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/lip-color-serum
Ilia Essential Brow in Blonde: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/essential-brow

ADDITIONAL MAKEUP POUCH:
Bare Minerals Invisible Bronzer (Medium): sold out
Han Cosmetics Bronzer Malibu:https://hanscc.com/product/bronzer/
Kosas Cosmetics 8th Muse Cream Blush and Highlight: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/color-light-cream-blush-and-highlighter
Saint Cosmetics 24k Gold Highlight: https://www.saintcosmetics.com/products/24k-glow-natural-illuminate-makeup
RMS eye polish (solar + lucky): https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/rms-cream-eye-polish
Kosas Weightless Lip Colour (Rosewater + Electra): https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/weightless-lip-color
Clove + Hallow Lip Velvet in Fiesta: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/lip-velvet
Ilia Lip Conditioner Nobody’s Baby:https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/ilia-lip-conditioner
W3LL PEOPLE Lip gloss in Nudist: https://www.thedetoxmarket.ca/products/w3ll-people-bio-extreme-lipgloss

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

What's the greenest way to travel?
The Sustainable City | Interview
Green Building & Net Zero homes
Smartphones and Sustainability
Green Cleaner : Prevent- kill-Natural Pest Control

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *